Phentramin-D Review [2020 UPDATE] – Our #1 BEST SELLING Fat Burner

 SUMMARY:  Phentramin-D has held the spot as the #1 best diet pill in multiple categories over the years for its unrivaled performance. Here is why this product continues to be one of the most popular diet pills on the market today.

Phentramin-D Review

Phentramin-D is the premier 100% full-synthetic over the counter alternative to Phentermine and what I consider to be the best fat burner and appetite suppressant out there today.

Most of the other supplements on the market that try and compete as legal replacements for prescriptions end up falling short in the ingredients department.

This is exactly where Phentramin D shines though, as you’ll see in this review.

So let’s take a closer look at what this diet pill is all about, including the ingredients, side effects, overall performance and best buying options available.

Best Selling Fat BurnerPRECIZION-PICK: Get OUR #1 BEST SELLING Thermogenic Fat Burner & Appetite Suppressant Phentramin-D while it’s still available. You can find the best deals on the Official Website while supplies last.

Phentramin-D Review – Does It Really Work?

Are you ready to learn about one of the best METABOLISM BOOSTING and APPETITE SUPPRESSING supplements that you can actually legally buy online?

Well, hang on tight because in this review I’m going to take you for a look inside a new and improved weight loss supplement that I consider to be one of the best diet pills on the market today… and you’ll see why in a moment!

1. What Is Phentramin-D?

Phentramin-D is a powerful non-prescription nutraceutical compound that was specifically designed by Lazarus Labs to be a safe, effective and most importantly 100% legal alternative to two of the most powerful diet pills ever created: Phentermine (Adipex-P).

This diet pill was designed to help people who want to lose fat like those who:

  • Are challenged by obesity and overweight issues to lose the fat they need to get healthy
  • Are already relatively lean, but want to take their physique to the next level and get that “ripped” and “chiseled” look

The purpose that it was originally created was to provide users with a legal and safe alternative to the prescription diet pills Phentermine and Adipex.

The main actions of this diet pill aim to target the main aspects of weight loss including:

  • Appetite Suppression
  • Metabolism Enhancement
  • Boost in Energy Levels
  • Increased Performance

2. How Does It Work?

The proprietary blend of ingredients were specifically used in this cutting edge fat loss formula to help boost your metabolism and suppress appetite for the greatest weight loss benefits possible without a prescription.

Plain and simple, the compounds that make up this product work synergistically to help stimulate your metabolism.

When your metabolism is revved up, it will help you burn more calories throughout the day.

The ingredients are also said to help stimulate the hypothalamus, sending neurotransmitters out with the message of fullness or satisfaction so to speak.

It also may also enhance serotonin levels in the brain (from 2-Phenylethylamine), which would also help suppress the appetite due to an elevation in your mood (giving you the feeling of being happy).

This elevation in mood is optimal for people trying to lose weight because when you are in a good mood, you are a lot less likely to be hungry (emotional eating).

3. Who Is It For?

For those who have let their body go to a point of excess weight and an imbalance in eating habits, Phentermine-D may serve as a neutralizer for appetite and a stimulant for metabolism.

This product serves those who demand a supplement that is more powerful than the common herbal formulas sold over the counter, but don’t wish to take the risks involved with prescription weight loss pills.

As a side note, you must understand that obesity is viewed as a disease, an illness and an addiction by others.

This addiction stems from a compulsive need to eat and may be caused by several factors such as depression, boredom or just an ever-growing habit of needing to take in fatty foods, junk food, sodas, pastries, sweets, etc.

This is why failing diets and exercise programs may not be enough to tackle the weight problems that most people have and where a powerful supplement can come into play.

4. What Is The HQ Silver Label Formula?

You may have noticed the recent label change to the New HQ Silver Label Formula.

This “new and improved” version of Phentramin is just the latest release by Lazarus Labs.

The company believes in truly revolutionizing the weight loss supplement industry with superior products and therefore are constantly improving on their already stellar product line.

For the newest formulation, they seem to have done away with a number of outdated ingredients that needed to be improved upon and replaced them with an even better lineup of well known fat fighting compounds.

What Lazarus Labs did was to improve on their original formula by including the addition of three 100% synthetic compounds incuding:

  • Synephrine HCL
  • Hordenine HCL
  • 2-Phenylethylamine (PEA)

I feel that this was one of the best moves the company could make since the addition of new ingredients could boost the effectiveness (and therefore popularity) of the product even more than any of the previous versions.

Best Selling Fat BurnerPRECIZION-PICK: Feel for yourself the power and potency of the HQ Silver Label Phentramin-D formula by taking advantage of exclusive offers at the Official Lazarus Labs Website.

5. What Are The Ingredients?

The true power of this formula comes from the research and development that Lazarus Labs puts into crafting the most potent and effective supplement on the market.

They have implemented 222mg of a proprietary blend of synthetic ingredients that you will not find being duplicated by any other product on the market.

Some people scoff at proprietary blends and supplements that contain synthetic ingredients but I am all-for the inclusion of both.

  • Proprietary Blends: With proprietary blends, the actual amounts of each ingredient aren’t disclosed, but there is a good reason. Proprietary blends make it extremely difficult for competitors to copy the formulation and also for shady companies to produce knock-offs.
  • Synthetic Ingredients: Synthetic ingredients are superior because it is far easier to maintain consistency in both quality and potency, making for the highest quality product. Herbal supplements are going to be all over the place in actual potency due to the extraction process and the fact that there is no consistency of compounds in a natural plant.

Let’s take a closer look at what exactly goes into each bottle of Phentramin and how each of the ingredients can help you to more effectively get rid of your stubborn belly fat once and for all.

Phentramin-D Ingredients Label

2-Phenylethylamine (PEA)

Since the exclusion of Yohimbine HCL in the latest reformulation, the heavy hitter in this supplement is now a compound called 2-Phenylethylamine.

For the sake of this article, I am just going to just refer to it as PEA.

PEA is actually a chemical stimulant found in chocolate that is said to produce effects similar to amphetamines, impacting the CNS to release norepinephrine and dopamine. [1]

This would explain why eating chocolate gives you that “feel good” effect, and can work to change your mood around almost instantaneously.

PEA is also said to have positive effects on metabolism and when combined with the other ingredients in this product, produce a synergistic metabolic effect that cannot be duplicated alone.

Hordenine HCL

Hordenine is a relatively unknown “secret weapon” in the weight loss industry and this is where the research and development team at Lazarus Labs really shines and deserves extra credit.

Empirical evidence strongly suggests that Hordenine works extremely well when combined with PEA (previously listed ingredient).

The combined effects include an increase in well being, enhanced energy levels, positive effects on mood and an overall increase in performance.

Synephrine HCL

Synephrine is said to produce “adrenaline-like” effects and is both a synthetically produced and naturally occurring compound.

Synephrine works to help you lose weight due to its ability to help break down fatty tissue for fuel.

Similar to the synergistic effects that Hordenine and PEA produce, this compound works synergistically with the other ingredients to produce the best possible fat burning and appetite suppressing effects.

If you are looking for a well research ingredient, this is it.

There have been studies done on both the effectiveness on metabolism and safety of this compound and the results have proven to be excellent. [2]

1,3,7 Trimethylxanthine

1,3,7 Trimethylxanthine, a synthetic version of caffeine, is the final ingredient that completes this diet pill.

Acting as both a powerful stimulant and appetite suppressant, 1,3,7 Trimethylxanthine is most well known for its ability to help to improve focus and concentration.

This ingredient is often included in various products designed to help keep you awake which are often used by students cramming study sessions for exams and finals.

1,3,7 Trimethylxanthine is also used in many pre-workout formulas because of the performance producing effects it has when taken before a training session.

A bonus effect is that it acts as a mild diuretic, helping to give you more visible muscle definition and “cuts”.

Many people take supplements like this before an important event or at times when they are bloated and need to lose the excess water.

6. Customer Reviews and Ratings

Taking a look at the reviews from actual customers, the overall feedback is pretty much positive and encouraging.

However, you’ll find a few negative reviews every so often from customers who expected to get the exact same results as taking an actual prescription like Phentermine or Adipex.

Let’s make it clear; there isn’t any over the counter supplement that is going to give you the same results as a prescription. There is a good reason that you need a doctor’s supervision when taking a prescription strength product.

But with that said, this is about as close as you are going to get with an over the counter product and the reviews reflect the strength of this product.

Recent Customer Reviews From The Official Website

I’ve tried many weight loss supplements over the years, as I’m almost 60. I was skeptical but decided to give this a try. From the beginning, my appetite was suppressed and I experience absolutely no jitters or negative side effects. I have lost 10 pounds since June. I couldn’t be more satisfied with Phentramin-d. Looking forward to getting to my weight loss goal in the upcoming months!Kimberly Farris-Willsey on Sep 10, 2020
I have been having a problem with being a little overweight an extremely low on energy but when my friend told me about this product I couldn’t believe it I said I would just try it because she miraculously lost weight and it seems like she had energy everyday so when I ordered it, the results of were very pleasing I lost my weight and I had energy to accomplish the task that I have every day I just like to thank Lazarus labs for the Phentramin-d for being the greatest product I’ve ever tried..Sharon Wallace on Dec 30, 2019
So I started this a just a few days over two weeks ago. I am down 14lbs. I was one of those don’t believe it until you try it kind of people. I have been on ever diet you can imagine. Honestly this one works. I do agree with others, I have to make myself eat and there is a certain amount of dry mouth so just make sure your eating healthy small meals and drinking plenty of water and you’ll see results as well.Tara B on Jul 10, 2019
Used to use this all the time and with some exercise lost 60+lbs. Hoping it will get me back on track again.Nancy on May 03, 2019
Good results. Helps control appetite and also provides energy without making a person nervous.Judith Craig on Mar 20, 2019
I’ve been taking Phentramin-D for three days now. I have to say that my appetite has significantly decreased! I have to force myself to eat and it gives me a great energy boost. The only unpleasant side effects are extreme dry mouth and after a while the energy wears off and I crash. But I’m thinking it’s because I’m barely eating anything. Going to start drinking protein drinks and see if that helps. But overall I love it!Ashley on Apr 17, 2018

Older Customer Reviews From The Official Website

I already knew how to eat, but needed something to control my out-of-control appetite. This product did the trick and also gave me energy to push me through my exercise routine. I’m well pleased to add this to my diet, making it so much easier to get to my target weight.Cynthia on Aug 04, 2016
I lost 20 pounds the first time, back for 10 more!Olesya on Jul 21, 2016
As someone who had tried everything to aid in my dieting regimen this product has been the most useful. I have lost a total of 70lbs since starting this 3 years ago. I would recommend this to everyone who is serious about losing weight.Nancy on Mar 12, 2016
I bought this product a little over two years ago. I lost 42 pounds and have kept it off. I ordered in February of 2014, and i set a goal to lose 30lbs before my b-day in july. I lost more than expected!! I’m truly impressed!! Good luck with your journey to weight loss.mancemance on Mar 11, 2016
Best Selling Fat BurnerPRECIZION-PICK: You can read more reviews of OUR #1 BEST SELLING Thermogenic Fat Burner & Appetite Suppressant Phentramin-D at the Official Lazarus Labs Website.

7. Who Is The Manufacturer?

Phentramin D is manufactured by none other than Lazarus Labs in an FDA approved facility under strict guidelines.

Lazarus Labs is a different kind of company though. This is why they proudly display the slogan “Where Science and Caring Meet”. There couldn’t be a better line that best describes this company.

Lazarus Labs is truly in a league all its own and chooses to be totally transparent in everything from their marketing to what they put in their products.

Unlike many manufacturers, they were not shy at all about revealing is the addition of the all new proprietary formulation that went into the all new formula when it was released.

Lazarus Labs is also a company that you can trust since they are well known and have an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. Most online supplement companies are nowhere near this transparent and most aren’t even current members of the BBB.

8. Is It A Scam?

Phentramin D is definitely not a scam and has been one of the most popular Phentermine replacements on the market for over a decade.

Sad but true, there are many weight loss supplement companies out there who are set on being shady with marketing tactics, gimmicks and outright scams.

These include anything from scamming you into an unauthorized recurring payment on your credit card to using fancy names for standard herbal ingredients.

Companies that scam trick you into thinking you are getting a potent proprietary fat burning formula when all you are really getting is a cheap herbal caffeine pill.

Then there are also other shady companies that will not even list their ingredients on their own website or online retail stores.

They avoid providing any information on the ingredients they add to their products because they do not want to risk customers actually figuring out that they are no better than sugar pills.

9. Is It Legal?

This is a 100% legal and safe over the counter alternative to Phentermine and Adipex and does not contain any illegal or banned ingredients. You can legally purchase this diet pill over the counter worldwide.

10. Are There Any Side Effects?

As I stated earlier in this review, this is a drug-free over the counter supplement that was created to have similar effects as the original Phentermine 37.5 formula without the serious side effects associated with the prescription.

Except for in the case that the user abuses the product and does not follow the directions provided by the manufacturer (taking an overdose), the side effects are not anywhere near as serious as compared to the original.

One thing you need to remember is that this is a very strong energy stimulant, much similar to high doses of caffeine. What this means is that it can deprive you of sleep, especially if you decide to take it anytime in the evening.

The right time to take this supplement is in the morning before breakfast and early in the afternoon, so that the pill’s effectiveness can be maximized throughout the day without interfering with your regular sleep cycle.

11. Are There Any Warnings, Precautions And Risks?

  • Consult Your Physician: Before taking any type of nutritional supplement and beginning a weight loss program, it is always recommended that you consult with your physician first, to rule out any conditions that may interfere with your supplementation regimen.
  • This Is NOT An Herbal  Supplement: You must also take note that this is not an herbal supplement that you can buy at your local convenience store like green tea and green coffee bean supplements.
  • If You Are Sensitive To Stimulants: Most fat burner and appetite suppressant supplements contain stimulants that may affect someone who is sensitive to or not used to taking stimulants like caffeine.
  • This Is A Potent Product: Because of the higher potency and stimulating effects of the ingredients, some of the side effects that users may experience are an increased heart rate and an increased body temperature.
  • Always Stay Hydrated: Consumers may also experience slight dehydration if you don’t consume enough fluids throughout the day. We have read a few customer reviews that reported cases of dry-mouth which were relieved by taking in more fluids.
  • If You Have Hypertension: People who are hypertensive or those with a history or predisposition to heart ailments should avoid taking this supplement.
  • If You Take Prescription Medications: Lastly those who are already taking prescription diet pills or prescription anti-depressants are not candidates to take this and consult their physician for the right answer to a weight loss product.
Precizion Fit TipsEDITOR’S NOTE: Make sure to take adequate fluids throughout the day with this supplement. Users may experience dizziness and nausea if the supplement is taken on an empty stomach. People who are diabetic should not take this, as well as those who have hormonal imbalances like serious thyroid problems.

10. Is There A Money Back Guarantee?

You can be confident when you buy Phentramin D because the manufacturer offers a full 30 day money back guarantee.

This means that if the product doesn’t work as describes or you are unhappy for any reason you can simply return the unused portion and get a refund.

Any product that can back up its claims will have no problem offering some type of guarantee where you can make a return if you are not completely satisfied.

12. Where Can I Buy  Phentramin-D?

You will have no problem whatsoever purchasing authentic Phentramin D when you buy directly from the Official Website.

Their safe and secure ordering process makes it easy and you know you are getting a legit bottle and not a knock-off or expired product.

13. Is It Sold In Stores?

Because this diet pill is somewhat contraversal, it is not available in stores such as Walmart, Walgreens, GNC or CVS. Keeping it off the shelves of local discount stores also helps to eliminate the middlemen and keep the cost down.

14. Are There Any Discounts Or Coupon Codes?

  • Discounts: Lazarus Labs offers generous discounts on multi-bottle purchases. You can save anywhere from 5% all the way up to 27% per bottle depending on how many units you order.
  • Coupon Codes: Lazarus Labs offers a coupon code for 10% off first-time purchses when you sign up for their newsletter. You will also be alerted for any other discounts, coupon codes or special promotional offers through their newsletter.
Best Selling Fat BurnerPRECIZION-PICK: Get the latest discounts on OUR #1 BEST SELLING Thermogenic Fat Burner & Appetite Suppressant Phentramin-D at the Official Lazarus Labs Website while supplies last.

Phentramin-D vs. Phentermine

In this section we will take a look at some of the key points and do a comparison between Phentramin-D vs Phentermine (Adipex-P).

When you’re desperate to lose weight, sometimes it’s quite difficult to decide which diet pill to choose especially when faced with a tough choice like an over the counter supplement  vs. a prescription diet pill.

When facing a decision like this, the most important thing that you need to do is understand the major differences between these two weight loss supplements so that you can make an appropriate choice that is best for you.

Although they’re not manufactured by the same company, there are distinctive features which are similar that need to be discussed in order to differentiate between these two supplements.

It’s significant to ensure that you conduct a detailed research on your own, from various reliable sources like Wikipedia, so that you can be able to come up with enough information to make an educated decision based on your particular needs.

15. What is The Main Difference Between Phentramin-D And Phentermine?

Phentermine:

Phentermine (Adipex-P) is a prescription diet pill and is touted as one of the best weight loss pills to ever hit the market.

The original formula was first introduced back in 1959 and it proved to be extremely effective in helping seriously obese people in shedding off unwanted belly fat in a short period of time.

This drug was approved by the FDA (Food and Drug Administration) few years afterwards and the ever popular Phentermine Hydrochloride was introduced onto the market in the late 1970’s.

Phentramin D:

Phentramin-D is a legal over the counter nutraceutical that was created to produce results similar to prescriptions, but without all of the harmful side effects.

This product is still fairly new to the weight loss community compared to other mainstream diet pills, but surprisingly it has already proven to be one of the most effective alternatives to some of the most popular over the counter diet pills on the market today.

16. Can You Buy Each Product Over The Counter?

Phentermine: NO

Since this is a true Rx diet pill and is substantially stronger than most others that you will find on the market, it cannot be sold without a doctor’s prescription and the proper supervision is essential.

There is a good reason for this though. These weight loss pills are some of the most powerful that you can buy and they help to dramatically increase your energy levels, boost your metabolism and most of all, dramatically reduce your hunger levels.

All these results guarantee quicker weight loss for the end user.

Phentramin D: YES

A previous manufacturer of prescription diet pills set out to create a legal and much safer alternative to Phentermine with a similar name.

The main goal when this product was launched on to the market was so that people have the ability to access a powerful weight loss pill without the need of a doctor’s prescription.

So, unlike Phentermine, this product is 100% legal and can be purchased over the counter from The Official Website.

17. Risks, Safety and Side Effects

Phentermine: High Risk

In 1997, a few decades after being launched into the market, the manufacturers of Phentermine received numerous complaints from consumers and the drug was taken off the market.

This is because the pills caused severe side effects including:

  • Irregular heartbeats
  • Increased blood pressure
  • Overwhelming stress levels

The manufacturers went back to the drawing board in order to fix the situation.

It was later introduced back onto the scene under the name Adipex-P and is also sold under a generic brand.

At the moment, expect to experience only milder side effects such as: Headaches, dizziness and dry mouth. [3]

Phentramin D: Low Risk

Basically, this over the counter supplement that was created to work in a similar manner as Phentermine. But the good news is that it doesn’t share any of the severe side effects associated to it as does the prescription.

This means that users may enjoy increased energy levels, an enhanced metabolism and unrivaled appetite suppression, all without having to deal with unpleasant side effects or the inconvenience of having to obtain a doctor’s prescription.

There are some mild side effects that can be experienced, nonetheless. Several users have reported feeling dehydrated and those who are sensitive to caffeine found it made them a bit restless.

In other cases, some had difficulty in sleeping at night when the tablets were administered later in the day while others suffered from mild cases of irritability.

The best advice is to follow the instructions on the bottle as stated by the manufacturer.

Best Selling Fat BurnerPRECIZION-PICK: Learn more about why OUR #1 BEST SELLING Thermogenic Fat Burner & Appetite Suppressant Phentramin-D is better than Phentermine at the Official Lazarus Labs Website.

How To Get The Best Results From Phentramin-D

Phentramin-D Results

No matter which diet pills you decide to use, you still need to be realistic when trying to lose a large amount of weight in a short period of time. This means that exercising is going to be mandatory, that is, if you want to see positive results much faster than normal.

18. How Much Exercise Is Required?

Okay, let’s be honest here. We’re not going to lie to you like many other websites and lead you to believe this diet pill is all you need to lose 50 lbs and achieve that beach ready body.

The truth is, to achieve the maximum benefits for fat loss, it is important to format your lifestyle with healthy dietary habits, a regular exercise regimen and overall vice-free living.

A good diet program that consists of a higher intake of leafy green vegetables, low glycemic grains and cereals, fresh fruits and other nutrient dense foods, will prove to make your weight loss more efficient and let you get the maximum results when using this product.

Regular exercise is also your best bet for success beyond what you have ever achieved. This doesn’t mean that you have to work out for 3 hours every day. On the contrary, a solid resistance training routine three days per week along with some cardiovascular training on your off ways will prove to be all you need to get the job done.

Precizion Fit TipsEDITOR’S NOTE: As a side note, it is also advised to strictly follow the daily dosage of these diet pills which begins in the morning, (I feel this is actually the optimal time for use) and not take more than the recommended amount.

We cannot emphasize enough that most importantly, you must eat healthy and exercise on a regular basis within this time period that you cycle this product.

19. Follow The Advice of a Professional

If you are truly serious about losing your belly fat fast, it would be optimal to secure the services of a personal trainer or weight loss coach.

If either if those two options are not in your budget then even signing up at your local gym and working out with someone who has some experience with weight training is going to be essential.

This is so that you will be able to benefit from not wasting your time trying to put together a weight loss program on your own that may or may not work.

20. Keep Exercise Simple

If any of the above options are not available to you then simple cardio exercises will have to be your exercise of choice. This can be anything including walking, swimming and even low intensity jogging.

21. Follow a Healthy Diet

Now in addition to exercise, eating healthy is also just as important when trying to lose weight fast. This means that you need to ensure that you eliminate both trans-fatty and sugary foods as soon as possible.

Also try eating smaller, more frequent meals throughout the day to help you boost your metabolism.

Just remember to take everything one step at a time. Consistency will definitely take you further.

22. Which Routine Works Best with this Product?

This is some bonus material here but we believe that it is important to cover in a review like this.

As mentioned in the previous section, it is imperative to include some type of cardiovascular exercises on the days that you are not engaged in resistance training.

These include such activities as:

  • Swimming laps in the pool
  • Walking at a brisk pace outdoors or on the treadmill
  • Cycling outdoors, on a recumbent bike or in a spinning class
  • Climbing stairs at your local high school stadium or on the Stairmaster
  • Any other form of high intensity exercise such as on an Elliptical, where your body is in constant motion for at least half an hour (minimum)
Precizion Fit TipsEDITOR’S NOTE: The duration of your cardio session is important in order to be effective, as you won’t actually start to burn fat until after the first fifteen minutes of constant exercise.

While on your weight loss training program, it would also be wise to avoid vices such as cigarettes, alcohol and other forms of recreational drugs and medications.

This is so that you don’t risk having any serious side effects as well as any form of body failure and get the most out of your time and effort.

You are making a serious investment in your body so why not give 100%, right?

Phentramin-D Review Summary

Hopefully I covered all aspects of Phentramin D thorough enough for you and you have a pretty good idea why this supplement actually lives up to all of the hype.

Product Highlights

  • Improved Product: As a comparison to the original formula, the all new and improved HD Silver Label Phentramin-D formula retains all the good qualities the old one had but improves on its weaknesses.
  • Superior Ingredients: I feel that the improved added ingredients such as Synephrine HCL, 2-Phenylethylamine (PEA) and Hordenine will only work to produce even more positive benefits.
  • Multi-Benefit Supplement: Not only can the new Phentramin-D help to suppress your appetite even more, but also provide a greater boost in energy levels as well as an increase in mental focus.
  • 100% Legal OTC Diet Pill: It is also still 100% legal to buy over the counter and free from any type of harmful ingredients that were present in the original prescription drug Phentermine.
  • Best In Its Class: Phentramin-D is the best product, bar-none, when it comes to non-prescription alternatives to Phentermine and other weight loss pharmaceuticals.
  • Fair  Pricing: This product is priced fairly in relation to the type and effectveness of ingredients as well as being a product that can actually back up its claims.

The Good

The proprietary blend of top pharmaceutical-grade non-herbal ingredients means you are getting your money’s worth in every tablet. Be aware that this product is far from your average over the counter green tea fat burner. Each tablet includes high end ingredients such as 2-Phenylethylamine HCL and Synephrine HCL, which are potent compounds that are backed by research for fat loss. Comes with a full 30 day money back guarantee.

The Bad

Lazarus Labs removed Yohimbine HCL with their latest upgrade of Phentramin-D this year, which was a huge disappointment. Other than that, take note that this is a pharmaceutical grade non-herbal formula, which means users who may be sensitive to non-herbal stimulants could experience some minor side effects such as headaches when starting the product and sleeplesness if taken too late in the day. This also means you need to check for any interactions with medications you that you are currently taking.

The Bottom Line

So the bottom line is that we have the premier 100% legal diet pill that surpasses all the weight loss standards set by the original Phentermine in a much safer manner with less side effects.

And the best part is that you can purchase this product without any prescription from a doctor.

So what are you waiting for? Finally start losing weight and getting the results that you deserve from all of your hard work.

Try Phentramin-D for yourself today risk-free and be sure to get the best deal with a multi-bottle discount by visiting The Official Phentramin-D™ Website

Leave a Comment